=> King Von – Levon James full Album Download (Zip+Mp3)

King Von is continuing to hold Chicago down as he enters a partnership with EMPIRE for the forthcoming release of his project, LeVon James. The effort is due on March 6 comes from a partnership with Empire and Lil Durk’s Only The Family.

1 Something Else
2 Took Her to the O
3 On Yo Ass
4 2 A.M.
5 Down Me (Ft. Lil Durk)
6 Rolling (Ft. YNW Melly)
7 Same As Us Lyrics
8 Message (Ft. NLE Choppa)
9 Broke Opps Lyrics
10 Trust Issues (Ft. Yungeen Ace)
11 Don’t Want To Be Me
12 Block Lyrics
13 Str8 (Ft. Tee Grizzley)
14 3 A.M
15 Baguette’s (Ft. Booka600 & Lil Durk)
16 See Me Make It

The Strokes The New Abnormal full Album Download (Zip+Mp3)

Download full The Weeknd Chapter IV Album Download free (Leak) tracks(songs) in mp3.

just received this from the official strokes’ newsletter so it’s 100% confirmed to be true. I added a link for pre-order, pre-add, pre-save, etc, etc, we all are pre-warned! let’s see what they’ve prepared this time, the new song off said the album is called “at the door”, I added a link for it on youtube.


Pearl Jam – Gigaton full Album Download (Zip+Mp3)

Download full Pearl Jam – Gigaton Album Download free (Leak) tracks(songs) in mp3.

After releasing a handful of singles in the last few years, Pearl Jam are back with their first proper EP since 2013′ “Lightning Bolt”. The new record, “Gigaton” will be out on March 27th through Monkeywrench/Republic Records. The band will be touring the U.S. this year with a few stops in Canada.

“Making this record was a long journey,” explains Mike McCready. “It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness, and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.”

01. Who Ever Said
02. Super blood Wolfmoon
03. Dance Of The Clairvoyants
04. Quick Escape
05. Alright
06. Seven O’Clock
07. Never Destination
08. Take The Long Way
09. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

!!Lady Gaga – Chromatica full Album Download (Zip+Mp3)

Download full Lady Gaga – Chromatica Album Download free (Leak) tracks(songs) in mp3.

Lady Gaga released the single “Stupid Love” from her upcoming album last night. This is her 6th studio album and it’s rumored to be called “Chromatica”, but this has not been confirmed yet. If the rest of the album is similar to the released single, it will be more like her Artpop and The Fame albums

!!Lil Baby My Turn full Album Download (Zip+Mp3)

Download full Lil Baby My Turn full Album Download free (Leak) tracks(songs) in mp3.

Hip-hop artist Lil Baby is set to release his sophomore 20-track album, “My Turn,” out on February 28, 2020. Lil Baby is releasing the new record via Quality Control Music/Motown Records. The rapper claims “My Turn” is his best work to date. A handful of intriguing artists are featured in this record, including Lil Wayne and Future. Pre-orders are currently available for the new album.

Hailing from Atlanta, Georgia, Lil Baby sounds similar to Calboy and Lil Keed. Listen to a new track from Lil Baby below!

01. Get Ugly
02. Heatin Up
03. How
04. Grace
05. Woah
06. Live Off My Closet (feat. Future)
07. Same Thing
08. Emotionally Scarred
09. Commercial (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
10. Forever (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should
15. Catch the Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That
20. Solid

!!Real Estate The Main Thing full Album Download (Zip+Mp3)

Download full Real Estate The Main Thing full Album Download free (Leak) tracks(songs) in mp3.

Real Estate is a rock band originally formed in North Jersey and now based in Brooklyn, NY. February 28th will see their fourth release on Domino and fifth overall. The album will also be their first release without founding member and guitarist Matt Mondanile.

01 Friday
02 Paper Cup
03 Gone
04 You
05 November
06 Falling Down
07 Also a But
08 The Main Thing
09 Shallow Sun
10 Sting
11 Silent World
12 Procession
13 Brother

=> Where to download Royce Da 5’9 – The Allegory Album Free (Leak+Mp3)

Download full Royce Da 5’9 – The Allegory Album Download free (Leak) tracks(songs) in mp3(320kbps).

The Detroit MC reveals the album cover for his new release “The Allegory”. Designed by Almighty the cover features a doctored one-dollar bill. There are layers of hidden meaning to unpack and the stricken “united” in “The United States” over the warning “This bill is known to divide and kill society” is the most obvious one.

1. Mr. Grace
2. Dope Man
3. I Don’t Age
4. Pendulum (ft. Ashley Sorrell)
5. I Play Forever (ft. Grafh)
6. Ice Cream (Interlude)
7. The Block (ft. Oswin Benjamin)
8. A Generation Is Broken
9. Over Comer (ft. Westside Gunn)
10. Ms Grace (Interlude)
11. Thou Shall (ft. Kid Vishis)
12. FUBU (ft. Conway the Machine)
13. A Black Man’s Favorite Shoe
14. Upside Down (ft. Ashley Sorrell & Benny the Butcher)
15. Perspective
16. Tricked (ft. KXNG Crooked)
17. Black People In America
18. Black Savage (ft. Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, CyHi the Prynce & T.I.)
19. Rhinestone Doo Rag
20. Young World (ft. YBN Cordae & G Perico)
21. My People Free (ft. Ashley Sorrell)
22. Hero (ft. White Gold)