=> King Von – Levon James full Album Download (Zip+Mp3)

King Von is continuing to hold Chicago down as he enters a partnership with EMPIRE for the forthcoming release of his project, LeVon James. The effort is due on March 6 comes from a partnership with Empire and Lil Durk’s Only The Family.

1 Something Else
2 Took Her to the O
3 On Yo Ass
4 2 A.M.
5 Down Me (Ft. Lil Durk)
6 Rolling (Ft. YNW Melly)
7 Same As Us Lyrics
8 Message (Ft. NLE Choppa)
9 Broke Opps Lyrics
10 Trust Issues (Ft. Yungeen Ace)
11 Don’t Want To Be Me
12 Block Lyrics
13 Str8 (Ft. Tee Grizzley)
14 3 A.M
15 Baguette’s (Ft. Booka600 & Lil Durk)
16 See Me Make It