Pearl Jam – Gigaton full Album Download (Zip+Mp3)

Download full Pearl Jam – Gigaton Album Download free (Leak) tracks(songs) in mp3.

After releasing a handful of singles in the last few years, Pearl Jam are back with their first proper EP since 2013′ “Lightning Bolt”. The new record, “Gigaton” will be out on March 27th through Monkeywrench/Republic Records. The band will be touring the U.S. this year with a few stops in Canada.

“Making this record was a long journey,” explains Mike McCready. “It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness, and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.”

01. Who Ever Said
02. Super blood Wolfmoon
03. Dance Of The Clairvoyants
04. Quick Escape
05. Alright
06. Seven O’Clock
07. Never Destination
08. Take The Long Way
09. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross