Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake full Album Download (Zip+Mp3)

Download Full Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake New Album Tracks free from here with 17 tracks HQ.

Eternal Atake is the second studio album by American rapper Lil Uzi Vert. After being initially announced in 2018, the album was released on March 6, 2020, through Atlantic Records. The album was supported by the singles “Futsal Shuffle 2020” and “That Way”. The album features a guest appearance from American singer Syd.

Eternal Atake:

01 Baby Pluto
02 Lo Mein
03 Silly Watch
04 Pop
05 You Better Move
06 Homecoming
07 I’m Sorry
08 Celebration Station
09 Bigger Than Life
10 Chrome Hearts Tags
11 Bust Me
12 Prices
13 Urgency [ft. Syd]
14 Venetia
15 P2 (The End)
16 Futsal Shuffle
17 That Way