Download Yelawolf – Ghetto Cowboy full Album

Yelawolf – Ghetto Cowboy Album Leak in Zip File


Ghetto Cowboy
Singer: Yelawolf
Genre: Metal
Release Date: Leaked
File Format: mp3 Zip Folder
Country: USA
Track Count: 14

Yelawolf has revealed details of their upcoming brand new studio album “Ghetto Cowboy”. Download this new full Album Leak in mp3. Click on below link and download this great music album. 

How to download?
No Registration Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 60.000 Happy members.
Click On Below Button

Show you are Human to Complete any Survey

Ghetto Cowboy tracklist:
1. Mama Wolf
2. Unnatural Born Killer
3. Opie Taylor
4. Box Chevy 7
5. Here I Am
6. Still Ridin’
7. Lightning
8. Renegades
9. So Long
10. You and Me
11. A Message From DJ Paul
12. Country Rich
13. Keep on Rollin
14. Ghetto Cowboy