Download King Princess – Cheap Queen full Album

King Princess – Cheap Queen Album Leak in Zip File

Cheap Queen
Singer: King Princess
Genre: Pop
Release Date: Leaked
File Format: mp3 Zip Folder
Country: USA
Track Count: 13

King Princess has revealed details of their upcoming brand new studio album “ Cheap Queen”. Download this new Cheap Queen full Album Leak in mp3. Click on below link and download this great music album. 

How to download?
No Registration Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.
Click On Below Button

Show you are Human to Complete any Survey

Cheap Queen tracklist:
01. Tough On Myself
02. Useless Phrases
03. Cheap Queen
04. Ain’t Together
05. Do You Wanna See Me Crying
06. Homegirl
07. Prophet
08. Isabels Moment (feat. Tobias Jesso Jr.)
09. Trust Nobody
10. Watching My Phone
11. You Destroyed My Heart
12. Hit the Back
13. If You Think It’s Love