Download Kanye West – Jesus is Born full Album

Kanye West – Jesus is Born Album Leak

Jesus is Born
Singer: Kanye West
Genre: Christian, HipHop, Rap
Release Date: Leaked
File Format: mp3 Zip Folder
Country: USA
Total Tracks: 19

In his Zane Lowe interview for Apple Beats, Kanye announces that a second album is about to drop this year titled “Jesus is Born”. It’s set for a Christmas Day release.It’s highly unlikely that this will actually happen as Kanye is known for his delays, and change of heart, on all most all his latest albums. Time will tell.

How to download?
No Registration Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.
Click On Below Button
Show you are Human to Complete any Survey



1. Count Your Blessings
2. Excellent
3. Revelations 19:1
4. Rain
5. Balm In Gilead
6. Father Stretch
7. Follow Me – Faith
8. Ultralight Beam
9. Lift Up Your Voices
10. More Than Anything
11. Weak
12. That’s How The Good Lord Works
13. Sunshine
14. Back To Life
15. Souls Anchored
16. Sweet Grace
17. Paradise
18. Satan, We’re Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down
19. Total Praise