Download Halsey – Manic full Album in mp3 Free

Free Halsey – Manic Album Leak in Zip File

Singer: Halsey
Genre: Alternative Pop, Pop
Release Date: Leaked
File Format: mp3 Zip Folder
Country: USA
Track Count: 16

New album by Halsey featuring the tracks ‘Graveyard’ and ‘Without Me’. Halsey has shared about being bipolar in the past so maybe that’s what the album’s name references.
Download complete album free

How to download?
No Registration Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over 80.000 Happy members.
Click On Below Button

Show you are Human to Complete any Survey

Manic – Standard edition
1. “Ashley”
2. “Clementine”
3. “Graveyard”
4. “You Should Be Sad”
5. “Forever… (Is a Long Time)”
6. “Dominic’s Interlude” (with Dominic Fike)
7. “I Hate Everybody”
8. “3 AM”
9. “Without Me”
10. “Finally // Beautiful Stranger”
11. “Alanis’ Interlude” (with Alanis Morissette)
12. “Killing Boys”
13. “Suga’s Interlude” (with Suga of BTS)
14. “More”
15. “Still Learning”
16. “929”
Manic – Overseas deluxe edition bonus tracks
17. “You Should Be Sad” (original voicenote)
18. “I’m Not Mad”
Manic – Japanese edition bonus tracks
19. “Wipe Your Tears”