Download Everyone Loves You Once You Leave Them full Album

Download full The Amity Affliction – Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave album free (Leak) tracks in mp3.

Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them is the upcoming seventh studio album by Australian metalcore band The Amity Affliction. It will be released on 21 February 2020 through Pure Noise Records and was produced by Matt Squire.[1] It is the first album to feature new drummer Joe Longobardi, who replaced Ryan Burt due to his mental health reasons on 5 February 2018.

1. “Coffin” 1:55
2. “All My Friends Are Dead” 3:47
3. “Soak Me in Bleach” 3:45
4. “All I Do Is Sink” 3:34
5. “Baltimore Rain” 3:27
6. “Aloneliness” 2:44
7. “Forever” 3:10
8. “Just Like Me” 3:37
9. “Born to Lose” 3:25
10. “Fever Dream” 3:21
11. “Catatonia” 3:36