Download Coldplay Everyday Life full Album

Coldplay Everyday Life Album Leak in Zip File

Everyday Life

Artist: Coldplay
Genre: Alternative/Indie
Release Date: Leaked
File Format: mp3 Zip Folder
Country: USA
Track Count: 16

100 years ago, in the year 1919, there was a solar eclipse on November 22th. Exactly one century later British Alternative Rock/Pop band Coldplay will release their new album called ”Everyday Life”. It will be a double album; consisting of ‘Sunrise’ and ‘Sunset’. he World
08 Everyday Life.
Download this new full Album Leak in mp3. Click on below link and download this great music album. 

How to download?
No Registration Required
DOWNLOAD as many albums as you like.
Join Over, 60.000 Happy members.
Click On Below Button

Show you are Human to Complete any Survey




01 Sunrise
02 Church
03 Trouble in Town
04 BrokEn
05 Daddy
07 Arabesque
08 When I Need a Friend

01 Guns
02 Orphans
03 Èkó
04 Cry Cry Cry
05 Old Friends
06 بني آدم
07 Champion of the World
08 Everyday Life