!!BTS Map of the Soul: 7 full Album Download (Leak+Mp3)

Download full BTS Map of the Soul: 7 full Album Download free (Leak) tracks(songs) in mp3.

Early this year a new BTS album was announced, the seventh part in the Map Of The Soul album series.

BTS is new to musicmp3lovers since they aren’t usually what our audience downloads, but needless to say they are immensely popular. And they’re one of few Korean bands making it internationally.

1. Intro : Persona
2. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
3. Make It Right
4. Jamais Vu
5. Dionysus
6. Interlude : Shadow
7. Black Swan
8. Filter
9. My Time
10. Louder than bombs
11. ON
12. UGH!
13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. Friends
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
19. Outro : Ego
20. ON (Feat. Sia)